Personal

Vår personal

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till vår personal


Rektor

Malin Lindberg
Rektor

0513-173 00

malin.lindberg@admin.herrljunga.se

Thereze Gunnarsson
Bitr. rektor

0513-173 34

thereze.gunnarsson@admin.herrljunga.se


Utbildning

Christian Svensson
Studie- och yrkesvägledare

0513-173 05

Christian.Svensson@admin.herrljunga.se


Lärare

Lars-Ove Larsson
BA, Programansvarig

0513-173 18

lars-ove.larsson@admin.herrljunga.se

Christer Ström
BA

0513-173 11

christer.strom@admin.herrljunga.se

Salwan Yousif
EE, programansvarig

0513-173 12

salwan.yousif@admin.herrljunga.se

Billy Eliasson
EE

0513-173 11

billy.eliasson@admin.herrljunga.se

Malin Bergdahl
EK/SA, Programansvarig

0513-173 07

malin.bergdahl@admin.herrljunga.se

Anders Norrman
EK/SA

0513-173 07

anders.norrman@admin.herrljunga.se

Cecilia Frändberg
EK/SA

0513-173 07

cecilia.frandberg@admin.herrljunga.se

Mattias Larsson
EK/SA

0513-173 07

mattias.larsson@admin.herrljunga.se

Anna Andersson
EK/SA

0513-173 07

anna.andersson@admin.herrljunga.se

Paulina Johansson
EK/SA

0513-173 07

paulina.johansson@admin.herrljunga.se

Magnus Stenseke
Idrottslärare

0513-173 23

magnus.stenseke@admin.herrljunga.se

Maria Lannerskär
IM, programansvarig

0513-172 99

maria.lannerskar@admin.herrljunga.se

Truls Arvidsson
IM

0513-172 99

truls.arvidsson@admin.herrljunga.se

Göran Hedén
IM

0513-17340

goran.heden@admin.herrljunga.se

Tove Andersson
IM

0713-172 99

tove.andersson@admin.herrljunga.se

Glenn Holmén
IN

0513-542 23

glenn.holmen@imi-hydronic.com

Sören Olsson
IN

0513-542 23

soren.olsson@imi-hydronic.com

Rolf Aleryd
LL, lärlingsansvarig

0513-173 22

rolf.aleryd@admin.herrljunga.se

Björn Dawidson
NA/TE, programansvarig

0513-173 17

bjorn.dawidson@admin.herrljunga.se

Anders Ekstrand
NA/TE

0513-173 17

anders.ekstrand@admin.herrljunga.se

Andreas Andersson
NA/TE

0513-173 17

andreas.h.andersson@admin.herrljunga.se

Angela Andersson
NA/TE

0513-173 17

angela.andersson@admin.herrljunga.se

Thomas Fridén
NA/TE

0513-173 12

thomas.friden@admin.herrljunga.se

Elisabet Persson
NA/TE

0513-173 12

elisabet.persson@admin.herrljunga.se

Julia Gillqvist
NA/TE

0513-173 12

julia.gillqvist@admin.herrljunga.se

Mensur Galica
RL, Programansvarig

0513-173 09

mensur.galica@admin.herrljunga.se

Guri Weltman
RL

0513-173 09

guri.weltman@admin.herrljunga.se

Stefan Strind
Specialidrott fotboll

0513-174 30

stefan.strind@admin.herrljunga.se


Skolmiljö

Dennis Carlsson
Vaktmästare (verksamhet)

0513-170 72

Sada Osmani
Lokalvårdare

0513-173 08

Nada Hasak
Cafépersonal

0513-173 08


Specialpedagog

Jeanette Ingelhag
Specialpedagog

0725-31 67 80

jeanette.ingelhag@admin.herrljunga.se


Elevhälsa

Anita Hjalmarsson
Skolsköterska

0513-173 14, 0702-57 98 61

anita.hjalmarsson@admin.herrljunga.se

Anna-Karin Borhammar
Skolkurator

0513-173 15, 0702-14 77 21

anna-karin.borhammar@admin.herrljunga.se


Administration

May-Britt Larsson
Expedition

0513-173 02

may-britt.larsson@admin.herrljunga.se

Håkan Nilsson
Bibliotekarie

0513-173 06

hakan.nilsson@admin.herrljunga.se

Björn Bergdahl
Datoradministratör

0513-173 36

bjorn.bergdahl@admin.herrljunga.se