Personal

Vår personal

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till vår personal


Rektor

Thereze Gunnarsson
Rektor

0513-173 34

thereze.gunnarsson@herrljunga.se


Utbildning

Christian Svensson
Studie- och yrkesvägledare

0513-173 05

Christian.Svensson@herrljunga.se


Lärare

Lars-Ove Larsson
BA, Programansvarig; Lärlingsansvarig

0513-173 18

lars-ove.larsson@herrljunga.se

Christer Ström
BA

0513-173 11

christer.strom@herrljunga.se

Glenn Tagge
BA

glenn.tagge@admin.herrljunga.se

Salwan Yousif
EE, Programansvarig

0513-173 12

salwan.yousif@herrljunga.se

Billy Eliasson
EE

0513-173 11

billy.eliasson@herrljunga.se

Stephan Kring
EE

0513-173 12

stephan.kring@herrljunga.se

Martin Warg
EE/TE

0513-173 12

martin.warg@herrljunga.se

Malin Bergdahl
EK/HU/SA, Programansvarig

0513-173 07

malin.bergdahl@herrljunga.se

Annika Dahlbom
EK/HU/SA

0513-173 07

annika.dahlbom@herrljunga.se

Cecilia Frändberg
EK/HU/SA

0513-173 07

cecilia.frandberg@herrljunga.se

Mattias Larsson
EK/HU/SA

0513-173 07

mattias.larsson@herrljunga.se

Anna Andersson
EK/HU/SA

0513-173 07

anna.andersson@herrljunga.se

Paulina Johansson
EK/HU/SA

0513-173 07

paulina.johansson@herrljunga.se

Julia Gillqvist
EK/HU/SA

0513-173 07

julia.gillqvist@herrljunga.se

Genie Perdin
IM, programansvarig

0513-172 99

genie.perdin@herrljunga.se

Maria Ehrnberg
IM

0513-172 99

maria.ehrnberg@herrljunga.se

Helles Ibrahim
IM

0513-172 99

helles.ibrahim@herrljunga.se

Matilda Nicander
IM elevassistent

0513-172 99

matilda.nicander@herrljunga.se

Therese Fredriksson
IM Lärarassistent

0513-172 99

therese.fredriksson@herrljunga.se

Glenn Holmén
IN

0513-542 23

glenn.holmen@imi-hydronic.com

Sören Olsson
IN

0513-542 23

soren.olsson@imi-hydronic.com

Björn Dawidson
NA/TE, programansvarig

0513-173 17

bjorn.dawidson@herrljunga.se

Anders Ekstrand
NA/TE

0513-173 17

anders.ekstrand@herrljunga.se

Andreas Andersson
NA/TE

0513-173 17

andreas.h.andersson@herrljunga.se

Elisabet Persson
NA/TE

0513-173 12

elisabet.persson@herrljunga.se

Tove Andersson
NA/TE

0513-173 12

tove.andersson@herrljunga.se

Mensur Galica
RL, Programansvarig

0513-173 09

mensur.galica@herrljunga.se

Guri Weltman
RL

0513-173 09

guri.weltman@herrljunga.se

Stefan Strind
Specialidrott fotboll

0513-174 30

stefan.strind@herrljunga.se


Skolmiljö

Torbjörn Hansson
Vaktmästare (verksamhet)

0513-171 29

Zada Osmani
Lokalvårdare

0513-173 08

Nada Hasak
Cafépersonal

0513-173 08


Specialpedagog

Jeanette Ingelhag
Specialpedagog

0725-31 67 80

jeanette.ingelhag@herrljunga.se


Elevhälsa

Anita Hjalmarsson
Skolsköterska

0513-173 14, 0702-57 98 61

anita.hjalmarsson@herrljunga.se

Christina Backenfall
Skolkurator

0513-173 87

christina.backenfall@herrljunga.se


Administration

Maria Ljunghög
Skoladministratör

0513-173 00

maria.ljunghog@herrljunga.se

Håkan Nilsson
Bibliotekarie

0513-173 06

hakan.nilsson@herrljunga.se


Mentorer

Therese Holmstrand
Mentor

070-467 19 02

therese.holmstrand@herrljunga.se

Göran Hedén
Mentor

0513-17340

goran.heden@herrljunga.se